Magnificat in D Major, H.772

Composer: C.P.E. Bach

This is a transcription of the first movement of C.P.E. Bach's Magnificat.  I created it for my choir and orchestra at a time when there was not a free score available.  It is scored for Flute 1 & 2, Oboe 1 & 2, Horn 1 & 2, Bb Trumpet 1 & 2 & 3, Timpani, Violin 1 & 2, Viola, Cello, Bass, and SATB Choir.

The download contains the full score, choir parts, and orchestra parts.

License Information:

Creative Commons License This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 4.0 International License.


There are no reviews yet.

Leave a Review